Calendar

<< June

July

Thursday 2nd July 202011:00amMorning - Coffee Worship -Cancelled until further notice
Sunday 5th July 202010:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 7th July 20202:00pmTuesday Club - Lunch
Wednesday 8th July 20201:30pmKnit and Natter @ Robin Hood Pub
Thursday 9th July 202011:00amMorning - Coffee Worship
Sunday 12th July 202010:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 14th July 20202:00pmTuesday Club - No Meeting Summer Holiday
Thursday 16th July 202011:00amMorning - Coffee Worship
Sunday 19th July 202010:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 21st July 20202:00pmTuesday Club - No Meeting Summer Holiday
Thursday 23rd July 202011:00amMorning - Coffee Worship
Sunday 26th July 202010:30amMorning Worship
Tuesday 28th July 20202:00pmTuesday Club - No Meeting - Summer Holiday.
Thursday 30th July 202011:00amMorning - Coffee Worship
<< June